onthegotuta.blogg.se

Assassins creed black flag cheats
Assassins creed black flag cheats













I've now encountered 2 BF Jackdaw Editions (showing v107 onscreen) with different exe's (causing already some of the cheats not working) and apparently there is also a (more) recent "Chinese" release (introducing CN lang support).

assassins creed black flag cheats

As for "edition" naming conventions: it's a guideline, nothing more. Well, my general rule of thumb is: change of exe can/could mean change of code (and thus some~all cheats might no longer work). Trainers for Assassins Creed 4: Black Flag FLiNG Numpad 1 Infinite Health Numpad 2 Infinite. I'm not really monitoring any topics regularly at the moment! Assassins Creed IV: Black Flag Cheats - gamesradar. Ps: if you respond much later in the year, then pm me. And btw: no promises if your game vs is "way back", I will probably not tackle it. So: a) provide me with that info b) upload your game's exe somewhere for me to download. That means: if your version is NOT complying, you'll need to 'explicitly' mention which version you do use then. Anyways: as I stated, made for " v1.07 ~ Uplay". ^^ Sorry for the late response, but too busy (at times).















Assassins creed black flag cheats